SPREE Webinar: Reviving Competitive Entertainment with Esports Title Cops Vs. Robbers

Join us for full access to the CVR                  gameplay in the 10 player SPREE Arena!  

10am - 10:30am CET | 12pm - 12:30pm GST
  6pm -   6:30pm CET | 12pm - 12:30pm EST
  2pm -   2:30pm CET | German                     

Register your spot today!

spree-holodeck_1153a85d-e497-4fa7-a645-23223d3f01a1_spree-icon-lowest-upfront-cost-rgb

Lowest Upfront Cost

spree-holodeck_1700e73e-73f6-404a-bf59-d96d2150bf48_spree-icon-easiest-to-operate-rgb

Easiest to Operate

spree-holodeck_96e8f756-30f2-4424-8690-9f87bbfa0b42_spree-icon-quickest-roi-rgb

Quickest ROI

spree bubble 2

IMMERSIVE ESPORT EXPERIENCE

 

  • Attracts thrilling competitions and events 

  • Encourages a high replay value with realtime leaderboards to track players and scores.

  • Player vs. player element where guests can root for their favorite team or join in on the action!

MK4_7047 (1)

Hardware

          Plug & Play wireless          VR: Pico Neo 2

Operator_scoreboard

Game modes

          Player vs. Player          Team vs. Team

Screenshot 2021-05-02 at 17.49.19

Spectator View

Stream Multiple Angles

Want to see the exciting action for yourself?

Register for the webinar to get a live all access look at the Cops vs. Robbers gameplay in the 10 player SPREE Arena PLUS a chance to win a